February Favourites🌹: hair edition 

Hey guys… I know that I’ve been kind of M.I.A for the past 2+ weeks, this has been due to the weather lately: it has been rainy and I wanted to share my hair straightening technique with you but you know moisture/humidity & natural hair (straightened don’t mix). I still would like to share that with you but until the weather gets its act together I’ve decided to share my ultimate favourite hair products with you… Let’s get to it!!

  1. Aunt Jackie’s – curl mane-tenance 
    This is my ultimate favourite hair product… I use it everyday for everything from daily moisturizing to when I do a twist-out or a braid-out. This product: apart from smelling amazing, keeps your hair moisturized and can be used to enhance your curls. It’s an 11 out of 10 for me 😀
       Available at Clicks                                     
  2. Mixed Chicks : shampoo 
    I love this product because: 1. It is made for my hair. 2. It smells amazing. 3. It does its job and leaves my hair feeling soft and clean. What more do you want from a shampoo.
  3. L’Oréal Elvive: conditioner
    Ok I’m constantly switching up my conditioner but this has always been my favourite. I use it twice a week and sometimes for my deep conditioning. It lasts long and smells amazing and leaves my hair feeling amazing.
        Available at any supermarket or pharmacy 
  4. Mixed Chicks: deep conditioner
    This product locks in the moisture, makes my curls & hair feel and look amazing and smells great. What more should a deep conditioner do.
                       Bought-online: www.mixedchicks.net

    These are my ultimate favourite hair products at the moment, I hope that I’ve inspired some of your to go out and try them for yourselves. 

    Leave a Reply

    