March favourites

Hey guys… it’s already March and today I’ve decided to share a few of my favourite things with you. 

  1. Garnier – Micellar Cleansing Water
    I love this product, I use it EVERY SINGLE DAY it works wonders and removes all of your makeup without leaving your skin feeling dry.
  2. Distraction ~ love swept
    This perfume is very floral and basically smells like summer it’s from Woolworths’ Distraction line
  3. Vanilla lip balm by Poetry
    This is a Shea butter lip balm, which keeps your lips moisturised for long however it’s kind of hard, but it’s worth it. Also it smells amazing!!
  4. My top 3 summer nail polishes 
    These colours are bright & perfect for summer, I also adore these nail polish brands they are of such good quality and all of their colours are AMAZING!!

    The first is geranium by Essie

    Second is 240 gel polish by Revlon

    And finally E72 by OPI

    Thank you for taking the time to read or scroll through this post, I appreciate it. Make sure to follow me on Instagram: @surayadereige ( linked in sidebar ) 

    Leave a Reply

    