Apple Pie inspired Panini🍏

Hey guys!!!

I know I’ve been kind of MIA recently, I just got really busy with school and I apologise for not letting you guys know. Anyway I’M BAAACK and today I’ve decided to share one of my quick and easy snacks I make when I’m craving something sweet. 
I actually got my inspiration for this snack from Pinterest {my Pinterest is tagged in the sidebar}, I’ve tweaked the recipe and I must say it’s really quick and easy to make and is super scrumptious as well… so let’s get right into it!! 


Ingredients: ( makes 4 sandwiches )

Sugar {2 tbsps} 

Cinnamon {1 tbsp} 

Bread {8 slices} 

Butter {4 tbsps} 

Mascarpone or Cream cheese {1/2 cup} 

1 Green apple ( or Granny Smith apple ) 
How to: 

Slice your apple as thin as you can 

Mix the cinnamon and sugar in a bowl 

Coat your apple slices in the mixture

Spread the mascarpone on one side of your bread ( optional sprinkle some of the cinnamon sugar on the mascarpone ) 


Place your apple slices on the mascarpone 

Spread butter on the outer side of your sandwich and place it into your panini maker. 



Wait until your sandwich is gold brown and serve with vanilla ice cream 🙂 

See you guys in my next post 

Leave a Reply

