Product review: BIELENDA PROFESSIONAL


Hey Guys,

I was recently gifted this package of Bielenda beauty cosmetics, it has been about 3 weeks now so I’ve decided to share my opinion with you.

Bielenda Kosmetyki Naturalne is a Polish beauty company that was established in 1990 by Barbara Bielenda ( to find out more check out their website )

The 3 products which I received were from the FACE PROGRAM. 

  1.  THE ANTI-BACTERIAL MAKE-UP REMOVAL GEL FACE WASH
    This product is really great. It cleans the excess makeup that is left on my face even after I’ve used my regular makeup remover. I have naturally oily skin, this product has helped reduce this and I’ve noticed that my face is less shiny. Rate: 8.5/10

 

2. SOOTHING FACE MASK

Like the previous product this product has reduced the oily shine of my skin. I have been using this mask twice a week for the past three weeks and I must say that it is slowly reducing my acne/how often I get acne. Rate: 8/10

 

3. ACTIVE SEBO-REGULATING MOISTURIZING CREAM

I am not very satisfied with this moisturizer, it leaves my face feeling dry and I find that i often have to mix it with another moisturizer. Regardless, it does do it’s job of reducing acne. Rate: 4/10

 

Thanks for taking the time to read this review, these products are certainly lovely and all have a captivating aroma. I will definitely order more Bielenda products in the near future. Don’t forget to follow me on my other social media ( link in the sidebar) for more regular updates and just to see more of me.

1488643807684

Leave a comment